Media e-mails


tips <tips@GlobalTVBC.com>, news <news@heraldsun.com.au>, cbcnewsvancouver <cbcnewsvancouver@cbc.ca>, newstips <newstips@globaltv.com>, halifax <halifax@globalnews.ca>, lethbridge <lethbridge@globalnews.ca>, regina <regina@globalnews.ca>, okanagan <okanagan@globalnews.ca>, viewers <viewers@globalnational.com>, ViewerContactTheMorningShow <ViewerContactTheMorningShow@globalnews.ca>, newswatch <newswatch@chextv.com>, newswatch <newswatch@corusent.com>, newsonline <newsonline@ctv.ca>, news <news@ctv.ca>, newschannel <newschannel@ctv.ca>, w5 <w5@ctv.ca>, tonews <tonews@cbc.ca>, Toronto Star <city@thestar.ca>, tswitzer <tswitzer@postmedia.com>, globe and mail editor media <letters@globeandmail.com>, investigations <investigations@metronews.ca>, calgaryletters <calgaryletters@metronews.ca>, edmontonletters <edmontonletters@metronews.ca>, halifax <halifax@metronews.ca>, torontoletters <torontoletters@metronews.ca>, vancouverletters <vancouverletters@metronews.ca>, editor <editor@ahnfsj.ca>, csr <csr@ok.bc.ca>, opinion <opinion@brandonsun.com>, city desk <city.desk@freepress.mb.ca>, news <news@cbpost.com>, dave breakenridge <dave.breakenridge@sunmedia.ca>, tshoults <tshoults@glaciermedia.ca>, lettertoeditor <lettertoeditor@epochtimes.com>, "Christopher (Global Ottawa) Whan" <christopher.whan@globalnews.ca>, "global news (Carolyn)" <viewercontactbc@globalnews.ca>, Jill Global News Krop <Jill.Krop@globalnews.ca>, "kay Barbara" <letters@nationalpost.com>, "Fernando Spencer" <spencerfernando13@gmail.com>, dtodd <dtodd@postmedia.com>, toronto sun <torsun.citydesk@sunmedia.ca>, Valerie CasseltonVancouver Sun <vcasselton@postmedia.com>, Calgary Herald <Letters@calgaryherald.com>, The Province <provletters@theprovince.com>, Lucinda Chodan Montreal Gazette <lchodan@postmedia.com>, Viewer Contact Calgary <viewercontact.calgary@globalnews.ca>, ViewerContactToronto <ViewerContactToronto@corusent.com>, ViewerContactEdmonton <viewercontactedmonton@globalnews.ca>, Viewer Contact Halifax <viewercontacthalifax@corusent.com>, Viewer Contact Lethbridge <viewercontact.lethbridge@globaltv.com>, ViewerContactMontreal <ViewerContactMontreal@globalnews.ca>, ViewerContactOkanagan <ViewerContactOkanagan@globalnews.ca>, ViewerContactRegina <ViewerContactRegina@corusent.com>, ViewerContactSaskatoon <viewercontactsaskatoon@globalnews.ca>, ViewerContactWinnipeg <ViewerContactWinnipeg@globalnews.ca>, ViewerContactWestBlock <ViewerContactWestBlock@corusent.com>, alerts_globalnews <alerts@globalnews.ca>, dobee@timescolonist.com, localnews@timescolonist.com, tips@cheknews.ca, info@cheknews.ca, investigators@cbc.ca, nlakritz@calgaryherald.com, editor@lifesitenews.com,  melodiev <melodiev@ntdtv.ca>, sophie@lahoo.ca, Van editor <van_editor@epochtimes.com>, "Ibbitson John Globe and Mail" <jibbitson@globeandmail.com>, "Weidendorf Dwayne Surrey Now Publisher" <dwayne@blackpress.ca>, "Calgary Herald Media" <nlakritz@calgaryherald.com>, <gclark@postmedia.com>, <rosemary.barton@cbc.ca>