E-mail List

Conservative/PPC/NDP/Green/ Bloc Quebecois 


Conservative MP's

Ziad.Aboultaif@parl.gc.ca

Dan.Albas@parl.gc.ca

harold.albrecht@parl.gc.ca

dean.allison@parl.gc.ca

david.anderson@parl.gc.ca

Mel.Arnold@parl.gc.ca

John.Barlow@parl.gc.ca

candice.bergen@parl.gc.ca

Luc.Berthold@parl.gc.ca

james.bezan@parl.gc.ca

steven.blaney@parl.gc.ca

kelly.block@parl.gc.ca

Sylvie.Boucher@parl.gc.ca

John.Brassard@parl.gc.ca

gord.brown@parl.gc.ca

blaine.calkins@parl.gc.ca

tony.clement@parl.gc.ca

colin.carrie@parl.gc.ca

michael.chong@parl.gc.ca

Alupa.Clarke@parl.gc.ca

tony.clement@parl.gc.ca

Michael.Cooper@parl.gc.ca

Gerard.Deltell@parl.gc.ca

Kerry.Diotte@parl.gc.ca

Todd.Doherty@parl.gc.ca

earl.dreeshen@parl.gc.ca

Jim.Eglinski@parl.gc.ca

Jim.Eglinski@parl.gc.ca

Ted.Falk@parl.gc.ca

ed.fast@parl.gc.ca

diane.finley@parl.gc.ca

cheryl.gallant@parl.gc.ca

Bernard.Genereux@parl.gc.ca

Garnett.Genuis@parl.gc.ca

Marilyn.Gladu@parl.gc.ca

Joel.Godin@parl.gc.ca

jacques.gourde@parl.gc.ca

Rachael.Harder@parl.gc.ca

randy.hoback@parl.gc.ca

Matt.Jeneroux@parl.gc.ca

Pat.Kelly@parl.gc.ca

peter.kent@parl.gc.ca

Robert.Kitchen@parl.gc.ca

Tom.Kmiec@parl.gc.ca

mike.lake@parl.gc.ca

guy.lauzon@parl.gc.ca

Kellie.Leitch@parl.gc.ca

Ron.Liepert@parl.gc.ca

ben.lobb@parl.gc.ca

tom.lukiwski@parl.gc.ca

dave.mackenzie@parl.gc.ca

Larry.Maguire@parl.gc.ca

Kelly.McCauley@parl.gc.ca

phil.mccoleman@parl.gc.ca

cathy.mcleod@parl.gc.ca

larry.miller@parl.gc.ca

John.Nater@parl.gc.ca 60th email address

rob.nicholson@parl.gc.ca

Alex.Nuttall@parl.gc.ca

deepak.obhrai@parl.gc.ca

Erin.OToole@parl.gc.ca

Pierre.Paul-Hus@parl.gc.ca

pierre.poilievre@parl.gc.ca

lisa.raitt@parl.gc.ca

Alain.Rayes@parl.gc.ca

scott.reid@parl.gc.ca

Michelle.Rempel@parl.gc.ca

blake.richards@parl.gc.ca

Bob.Saroya@parl.gc.ca

andrew.scheer@parl.gc.ca

Jamie.Schmale@parl.gc.ca

Martin.Shields@parl.gc.ca

bev.shipley@parl.gc.ca

robert.sopuck@parl.gc.ca

kevin.sorenson@parl.gc.ca

bruce.stanton@parl.gc.ca

Mark.Strahl@parl.gc.ca

Shannon.Stubbs@parl.gc.ca

david.sweet@parl.gc.ca

david.tilson@parl.gc.ca

brad.trost@parl.gc.ca

dave.vankesteren@parl.gc.ca

Karen.Vecchio@parl.gc.ca

Arnold.Viersen@parl.gc.ca

Cathay.Wagantall@parl.gc.ca

mark.warawa@parl.gc.ca

chris.warkentin@parl.gc.ca

Kevin.Waugh@parl.gc.ca

Len.Webber@parl.gc.ca

alice.wong@parl.gc.ca

David.Yurdiga@parl.gc.ca

Bob.Zimmer@parl.gc.ca 38th email address

Peoples Party of Canada

maxime.bernier@parl.gc.ca 

NDP MP's

jagmeet.singh@parl.gc.ca

charlie.angus@parl.gc.ca

niki.ashton@parl.gc.ca

Robert.Aubin@parl.gc.ca

Sheri.Benson@parl.gc.ca

Daniel.Blaikie@parl.gc.ca

Rachel.Blaney@parl.gc.ca

Alexandre.Boulerice@parl.gc.ca

Marjolaine.Boutin-Sweet@parl.gc.ca

RuthEllen.Brosseau@parl.gc.ca

Richard.Cannings@parl.gc.ca

Guy.Caron@parl.gc.ca

Francois.Choquette@parl.gc.ca

david.christopherson@parl.gc.ca

nathan.cullen@parl.gc.ca

don.davies@parl.gc.ca

fin.donnelly@parl.gc.ca

Matthew.Dube@parl.gc.ca

linda.duncan@parl.gc.ca

Pierre-Luc.Dusseault@parl.gc.ca

Scott.Duvall@parl.gc.ca

Randall.Garrison@parl.gc.ca 60th email address

Cheryl.Hardcastle@parl.gc.ca

carol.hughes@parl.gc.ca

Gord.Johns@parl.gc.ca

Georgina.Jolibois@parl.gc.ca

peter.julian@parl.gc.ca

Jenny.Kwan@parl.gc.ca

Helene.Laverdiere@parl.gc.ca

Alistair.MacGregor@parl.gc.ca

Sheila.Malcolmson@parl.gc.ca

brian.masse@parl.gc.ca

irene.mathyssen@parl.gc.ca

Christine.Moore@parl.gc.ca

thomas.mulcair@parl.gc.ca

Pierre.Nantel@parl.gc.ca

AnneMinh-Thu.Quach@parl.gc.ca

Tracey.Ramsey@parl.gc.ca

Murray.Rankin@parl.gc.ca

Romeo.Saganash@parl.gc.ca

Brigitte.Sansoucy@parl.gc.ca

Wayne.Stetski@parl.gc.ca

Kennedy.Stewart@parl.gc.ca

Karine.Trudel@parl.gc.ca

Erin.Weir@parl.gc.ca

Bloc Quebecois MP's

Xavier.Barsalou-Duval@parl.gc.ca

Mario.Beaulieu@parl.gc.ca

Michel.Boudrias@parl.gc.ca

Rheal.Fortin@parl.gc.ca

Marilene.Gill@parl.gc.ca

Simon.Marcil@parl.gc.ca

Monique.Pauze@parl.gc.ca

louis.plamondon@parl.gc.ca

Gabriel.Ste-Marie@parl.gc.ca

Luc.Theriault@parl.gc.ca

Green Party

Elizabeth.May@parl.gc.ca

Independents

Jane.Philpott@parl.gc.ca

Jody.Wilson-Raybould@parl.gc.ca