Liberal MP Contact List

Two lists of Liberal MPs.  Those who are Ministers (list below) and those who are backbenchers.  

Alaina.Lockhart@parl.gc.ca;

Alexandra.Mendes@parl.gc.ca;

Ali.Ehsassi@parl.gc.ca;

Andy.Fillmore@parl.gc.ca;

Angelo.Iacono@parl.gc.ca;

Anita.Vandenbeld@parl.gc.ca;

Anju.Dhillon@parl.gc.ca;

Anthony.Housefather@parl.gc.ca;

Anthony.Rota@parl.gc.ca;

Arif.Virani@parl.gc.ca;

Bernadette.Jordan@parl.gc.ca;

Bill.Blair@parl.gc.ca;

Bill.Casey@parl.gc.ca;

Bob.Bratina@parl.gc.ca;

Borys.Wrzesnewskyj@parl.gc.ca;

Brenda.Shanahan@parl.gc.ca;

Bryan.May@parl.gc.ca;

Celina.Caesar-Chavannes@parl.gc.ca;

Chandra.Arya@parl.gc.ca;

Chris.Bittle@parl.gc.ca;

Churence.Rogers@parl.gc.ca;

Colin.Fraser@parl.gc.ca;

Dan.Ruimy@parl.gc.ca;

Dan.Vandal@parl.gc.ca;

Darrell.Samson@parl.gc.ca;

Darren.Fisher@parl.gc.ca;

David.Graham@parl.gc.ca;

David.Lametti@parl.gc.ca;

Deb.Schulte@parl.gc.ca;

Don.Rusnak@parl.gc.ca;

Doug.Eyolfson@parl.gc.ca;

Emmanuel.Dubourg@parl.gc.ca;

Emmanuella.Lambropoulos@parl.gc.ca;

Eva.Nassif@parl.gc.ca;

Faycal.El-Khoury@parl.gc.ca;

Filomena.Tassi@parl.gc.ca;

Francesco.Sorbara@parl.gc.ca;

Francis.Drouin@parl.gc.ca;

Francis.Scarpaleggia@parl.gc.ca;

Frank.Baylis@parl.gc.ca;

Gagan.Sikand@parl.gc.ca;

Gary.Anandasangaree@parl.gc.ca;

Geng.Tan@parl.gc.ca;

Gordie.Hogg@parl.gc.ca;

Greg.Fergus@parl.gc.ca;

Gudie.Hutchings@parl.gc.ca;

James.Maloney@parl.gc.ca;

Jati.Sidhu@parl.gc.ca;

Jean-Claude.Poissant@parl.gc.ca;

Jean.Rioux@parl.gc.ca;

Jean.Yip@parl.gc.ca;

Jennifer.OConnell@parl.gc.ca;

Joe.Peschisolido@parl.gc.ca;

Joel.Lightbound@parl.gc.ca;

John.Aldag@parl.gc.ca;

John.Oliver@parl.gc.ca;

Jonathan.Wilkinson@parl.gc.ca;

Joyce.Murray@parl.gc.ca;

Julie.Dabrusin@parl.gc.ca 60th email address

Julie.Dzerowicz@parl.gc.ca;

Kamal.Khera@parl.gc.ca;

Karen.Ludwig@parl.gc.ca;

Karen.McCrimmon@parl.gc.ca;

Kate.Young@parl.gc.ca;

Ken.Hardie@parl.gc.ca;

Ken.McDonald@parl.gc.ca;

Kevin.Lamoureux@parl.gc.ca;

Kim.Rudd@parl.gc.ca;

Kyle.Peterson@parl.gc.ca;

Leona.Alleslev@parl.gc.ca;

Linda.Lapointe@parl.gc.ca;

Lloyd.Longfield@parl.gc.ca;

Majid.Jowhari@parl.gc.ca;

Marc.Miller@parl.gc.ca;

Marc.Serre@parl.gc.ca;

Marco.Mendicino@parl.gc.ca;

Mark.Gerretsen@parl.gc.ca;

Mark.Holland@parl.gc.ca;

Marwan.Tabbara@parl.gc.ca;

Mary.Ng@parl.gc.ca;

Matt.DeCourcey@parl.gc.ca;

Michael.Levitt@parl.gc.ca;

Michael.McLeod@parl.gc.ca;

Michel.Picard@parl.gc.ca;

Mike.Bossio@parl.gc.ca;

Mona.Fortier@parl.gc.ca;

Nathaniel.Erskine-Smith@parl.gc.ca;

Neil.Ellis@parl.gc.ca;

Nick.Whalen@parl.gc.ca;

Pam.Damoff@parl.gc.ca;

Pam.Goldsmith-Jones@parl.gc.ca;

Pat.Finnigan@parl.gc.ca;

Paul.Lefebvre@parl.gc.ca;

Peter.Fonseca@parl.gc.ca;

Peter.Fragiskatos@parl.gc.ca;

Peter.Schiefke@parl.gc.ca;

Pierre.Breton@parl.gc.ca;

Raj.Grewal@parl.gc.ca;

Raj.Saini@parl.gc.ca;

Ramesh.Sangha@parl.gc.ca;

Ramez.Ayoub@parl.gc.ca;

Randeep.Sarai@parl.gc.ca;

Randy.Boissonnault@parl.gc.ca;

Remi.Masse@parl.gc.ca;

Rene.Arseneault@parl.gc.ca;

Richard.Hebert@parl.gc.ca;

Robert-Falcon.Ouellette@parl.gc.ca;

Robert.Morrissey@parl.gc.ca;

Rodger.Cuzner@parl.gc.ca;

Ron.McKinnon@parl.gc.ca;

Ruby.Sahota@parl.gc.ca;

Salma.Zahid@parl.gc.ca;

Scott.Simms@parl.gc.ca;

Sean.Casey@parl.gc.ca;

Sean.Fraser@parl.gc.ca;

Serge.Cormier@parl.gc.ca;

Shaun.Chen@parl.gc.ca; 60th email address

Sherry.Romanado@parl.gc.ca;

Sonia.Sidhu@parl.gc.ca;

Stephane.Lauzon@parl.gc.ca;

Stephen.Fuhr@parl.gc.ca;

Steven.MacKinnon@parl.gc.ca;

Sukh.Dhaliwal@parl.gc.ca;

Sven.Spengemann@parl.gc.ca;

Terry.Beech@parl.gc.ca;

Terry.Duguid@parl.gc.ca;

Terry.Sheehan@parl.gc.ca;

TJ.Harvey@parl.gc.ca;a

Vance.Badawey@parl.gc.ca;

Wayne.Long@parl.gc.ca;

William.Amos@parl.gc.ca;

Yasmin.Ratansi@parl.gc.ca;

Yves.Robillard@parl.gc.ca;

Yvonne.Jones@parl.gc.ca;


2) Liberal Minister's (Liberal MP with added responsibility, selected by the Prime Minister to run various departments) Minister of Immigration, etc.

Ahmed.Hussen@parl.gc.ca

Amarjeet.Sohi@parl.gc.ca

Andrew.Leslie@parl.gc.ca

Bardish.Chagger@parl.gc.ca

Bill.Morneau@parl.gc.ca

Carla.Qualtrough@parl.gc.ca

Carolyn.Bennett@parl.gc.ca

Catherine.McKenna@parl.gc.ca

Chrystia.Freeland@parl.gc.ca

David.McGuinty@parl.gc.ca

Denis.Paradis@parl.gc.ca

Diane.Lebouthillier@parl.gc.ca

Dominic.LeBlanc@parl.gc.ca

Francois-Philippe.Champagne@parl.gc.ca

Geoff.Regan@parl.gc.ca

Ginette.PetitpasTaylor@parl.gc.ca

Harjit.Sajjan@parl.gc.ca

Hedy.Fry@parl.gc.ca

Jean-Yves.Duclos@parl.gc.ca

Jim.Carr@parl.gc.ca

John.McKay@parl.gc.ca

Judy.Sgro@parl.gc.ca

Justin.Trudeau@parl.gc.ca

Karina.Gould@parl.gc.ca

Kent.Hehr@parl.gc.ca

Kirsty.Duncan@parl.gc.ca

Larry.Bagnell@parl.gc.ca

Lawrence.MacAulay@parl.gc.ca

Marc.Garneau@parl.gc.ca

Marie-Claude.Bibeau@parl.gc.ca

Mark.Eyking@parl.gc.ca

Maryam.Monsef@parl.gc.ca

MaryAnn.Mihychuk@parl.gc.ca

Melanie.Joly@parl.gc.ca

Navdeep.Bains@parl.gc.ca

Pablo.Rodriguez@parl.gc.ca

Patty.Hajdu@parl.gc.ca

Ralph.Goodale@parl.gc.ca

Robert.Nault@parl.gc.ca

Seamus.ORegan@parl.gc.ca

Wayne.Easter@parl.gc.ca

Iqra.Khalid@parl.gc.ca

Omar.Alghabra@parl.gc.ca